I like so much street eating that I can get over the fact that, probably, the hands aren’t so clean. And I also like to eat, it’s the worst thing I like – because fat, fat, fat 🙂

Starting with today and until 17 of May in Westerpark, Amsterdam, a street food fest is ongoing – Rollende Keukens (Rolling Kitchens). You can find there almost everything you want and also you can admire the beautiful cars that are transformed in small kitchens. From hot dogs to “street restaurants” you can try whatever you want. And if you aren’t so food addicted (like me), you can simply enjoy a beer and good music, because in each corner bands are live singing. We tried some Mexican food and pork ribs and after that just walked to the Centraal Station, in order to lose the 0.00001% part of the ribs. Enjoy!

